Area Professionals

Law Firms

 

 

DDurant
Law Office of David N. DuRant
David N. DuRant
1801 Glenns Bay Road
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Phone - 843-650-7800
www.lawofficesofdurant.com

WillcoxLaw
Willcox, Buyck & Williams P.A.
Jennifer Mullins
1991 Glenss Bay Road
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Phone - 843-650-6777
Email - jmullins@willcoxlaw.com
www.willcoxlaw.com

Mortgage Professionals

 

 
SierraLogo
Sierra Pacific Mortgage, Inc.
Teresa Stockdale
2411 N. Oak Street, Suite 105
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone - 843-240-8398
Email - teresa.stockale@spm1.com

CCNB
Coastal Carolina National Bank
Scott Benninga
1012 38th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone - 843-839-3070
Email - scott.benninga@myccnb.com

CresCom
Crescom Bank
Fred Jasper
2636 Highway 17 South
Garden City, SC 29576
Phone - 843-429-2461
Email - fjasper@haveanicebank.com

 

Home Inspectors

 

 
SISLogo
Superior Home Inspections, LLC
Bryan F. Kier
40 + Years of Experience in All Fields of Construction
2534 Beat Stand Trail
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Phone 843-267-8607
Email - bfk0217@sc.rr.com
www.superior-inspections.com

 

Insurance Providers

 

 
BB&T
BB&T / Puckett Scheetz & Hogan
Sharon Cribb
P.O. Box 1389
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578
Phone - 843-448-8122
Email - sharon.cribb@bbandt.com
Woodbury
Woodbury & Company
Francine Palermo
4703 Oleander Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone - 843-449-1414
Email - fpalermo@woodburyinsurance.com

 

Quorum Services, Inc.
Teresa P. Deaton, President
3837 Misty Glen Court
Matthews, NC 28105
Toll Free - 800-723-2550
Phone - 704-545-6223
Fax - 704-545-4266
Email - tdeaton812@gmail.com

 

Home Improvement

 

 
BTS Construction
George Smith, General Contractor
P.O. Box 30788
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Phone - 843-241-0842
Email - btsconstruction@sc.rr.com
MPB Construction, LLC
Mickey Bunts
1711 Highway 17 South #662
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Phone 843-450-8071
Email - mbunts@aol.com

Cable, Internet & Phone

 

 
TWC
Time Warner Cable
Phone - 866-892-7201
HTC
HTC Telephone
Phone - 843-365-2154

Pest Control Services

 

 
Conway Pest Control
230 Willard Road
Conway, SC 29526
Phone - 843-365-5120
Lanes Professional Pest Control
515 Azalea Drive North
Surfside Beach, SC 29575
Phone - 843-238-9995
www.gotbugsgetlanes.com

 

Keith Wilson
Paugh's Pest Control
P.O. Box 2635
Murrrells Inlet, SC  29576
"FREE ESTIMATES"
Phone - 843-357-6756
Cell - 843-446-4458

 

 
Copyright © 2011 Oceanside Village
Site Design by The Impact Guys